Online Ticket
Special Projects

The Assessment Committe –  Jury members evaluation and selection of start-ups, Start-up Award and Innovation Award. Applications received with the requirements mentioned in the call text will be evaluated by an evaluation committee composed of

The Assessment Committee is made up of:

  • Dr. Alessandra Astolfi | Global Exhibition Director – Green & Tech Division di IEG
  • Dr. Daniela Sani | ART-ER – Research and Territory Activities I Sustainable Development Division
  • Dr. Nicoletta Amodio | Confindustria manager and Director of the Giuseppina Mai Foundation
  • Dr.Gianni Silvestrini | Scientific Director Kyoto Club - Scientific Director QualEnergia. Chairman of the KEY CTS
  • Dr. Laura D'Aprile I Head of Department for Ecological Transition, Circular Economy, Sustainable Development and Green Investments of the Ministry of Environment and Energy Security
  • Dr.Maurizio Montemagno I Director General for Industrial Policy, Innovation and SMEs of the Ministry of Enterprise and Made in Italy
  • Dr. Alessandro Coppola |Director of Innovation and Development, ENEA​
  • Ing. Mariarita Costanza | Multi-award-winning entrepreneur and promoter of the Murgia Valley (South Italy)​
  • Dr.Gianpiero Ruggiero | First Technologist, CNR (National Research Council)​
  • Dr. Diana Battaggia | Director of the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) in Italy​